Global Site
400-8265186
Zhejiang Huaan safety equipment Co., Ltd., founded in 1995, is a joint-stock enterprise integrating technology, industry and trade. Its headquarters is located in Wenzhou, Zhejiang Province, with a workshop area of 30000 square meters, registered capital of 26 million 600 thousand yuan, more than 500 employees, and more than three hundred million yuan of fixed assets.
The company is the national standard of special vehicle used for special vehicle, the national standard of the police, the designated production enterprise of the police protection products, the state and industry standard drafting enterprise of the Chinese police protection equipment, the governing unit of the China safety and prevention Industry Association, and the committee member of the standardization Technical Committee of the police equipment and equipment police.
The company specializes in the production of more than 200 "HAAQ" brand police products dominated by special vehicles with marked lamps, car alarm, police equipment and police protection equipment. The products all meet the national standards. The company has perfect product self inspection equipment and procedures. The products are all qualified through the Ministry of public security. Since the establishment of the enterprise, a number of products designed and developed by themselves have won national shape design patent and utility model patent respectively, leading or approaching international level, and enjoying famous national public, inspection and law. The products are exported to Europe, South Africa, South Korea, South East Asia, South America, Middle East and other countries and regions, and a number of products have gained the beauty. UL certification and European CE certification, e mark certification.
The company regards quality as the basis of survival and development, sets up the quality goal of "zero defect", strictly manages and controls the quality of products according to the international quality management system and national standard, and carries out test and test in strict accordance with the national standard. The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification and GB/T280001 occupational health and safety management system certification.
The company is determined to be "strong and big", with the mission of "providing world class police equipment and service for the world police", insisting on holding the belief of "scientific and technological police, national peace and security", persisting in technology leading, scientific and technological innovation, constantly improving brand service and core competitiveness, and striving for the mission of the people of Huaan Struggle。
We always believe that "your safety is our responsibility, and we hope that when you build safety, we have the participation and presence of Huaan."

语言选择
400-8265186
        浙江华安安全设备有限公司创建于1995年,是一家集技、工、贸为一体的股份制企业,总部位于浙江省温州市,厂房面积30000平方米,注册资金2660万元,员工500余人,固定资产三亿元以上。
        公司是中国特种车用标志灯具和车用警报器国家标准参编企业、公安部警用防护产品定点生产企业、中国警用防护器材国家和行业标准起草企业、中国安全防范行业协会理事单位、公安部警用械具警服标准化技术委员会委员等。
        公司专业生产以特种车用标志灯具、车用警报器、警用装备器材、警用防护器材为主导的200多个“HAAQ”品牌警用产品,产品均符合国家标准,公司具备完善的产品自检设备和程序,产品均通过公安部检测合格。自企业成立以来,自行设计开发的多项产品分别获国家外形设计专利、实用新型专利,领先或接近国际水平,并在全国各公、检、法享有盛名,产品出口欧洲、南非、韩国、东南亚、南美、中东等国家和地区,多项产品获得美国UL认证和欧洲CE认证、E-mark认证。
        公司视质量为生存和发展之根本,树立“零缺陷”的质量目标,严格按照国际质量管理体系和国家标准进行产品质量的管理和控制,严格按照国家标准进行产品试验和检测。公司先后通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证和GB/T280001职业健康安全管理体系认证。
        公司立志“做强、做大”,以“为全球警察提供世界一流的警用装备与服务”为使命,秉持“科技强警,国泰民安”的信念而不懈努力,继续坚持技术领先,科技创新,不断提升品牌服务和核心竞争力,为华安人的使命而努力奋斗。
        我们始终认为“您的安全是我们的责任,更希望在您构建安全时,有我们华安的参与和存在。”